Term dates

Please visit our events page for details of Open Events.

Term dates for 2017/18

Autumn term

Teaching commences -  Monday 4 September          
Independent study week -  Monday 23-Friday 27 October
End of teaching term - Friday 15 December
 

Spring term

Teaching commences - Wednesday 3 January 2018
Independent study week -  Monday 12-Friday 16 February
End of teaching term -  Friday 23 March
 

Summer term

Teaching commences - Tuesday 10 April
Independent study week -  Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June
End of teaching term -  Thursday 29 June
 

Term dates for 2018/19

Autumn term

Teaching commences -  Monday 10 September          
Independent study week -  Monday 22-Friday 26 October
End of teaching term - Friday 21 December
 

Spring term

Teaching commences - Monday 7 January 2019
Independent study week -  Monday 18- Friday 22 February
End of teaching term -  Friday 5 April
 

Summer term

Teaching commences -  Tuesday 23 April
Independent study week -  Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May
End of teaching term -  Friday 5 July 2019